CENTER OF ARTS LONGJIANG

 

Location: China, Harbin, Chun Li's region

Year: 2008

Status: completed

Area: 6,6 ga

Customer: Management of development of the New region of Chun Li

Group of authors: Architects: D. Bush, D. Podyapolsky, A.Khomyakov, O. Gak With participation: O. Borodin, F.Buynov, N. Karmanova, E.Kozobrod, A. Konyakhin, I. Rasstegnyaev, M. Temirbayev

 

The "Gold river" boulevard is a multi-color, multidimensional and diverse space. The expressional combination, crossing, imposing of various means of the modern landscape dictionary: reservoirs, soft coverings and pavement, lawns, flower beds and groves. The congress center and the Exhibition center are organically placed in the layout of the park, their inclined roofs are continuation of a landscape of the park.

The center of Arts Longjiang includes the following parts: boulevard "Gold river", Congress center, Exhibition center, Office building Chuang E and building of Conservatory.

The building Chuang E - "Screen-building" is modern administrative and office center. The main element which gives necessary expressiveness to the building is the glass spherical surface on which the translucent LED media screen is placed.

The building of Philharmonic hall is located on the site in a northern part of the boulevard. The idea of creation of the park of "live scenery" around the building of Philharmonic hall is the cornerstone of the town-planning solution of the site. In the conceptual plan the park is additional to the open foyer of Philharmonic hall in which landscaping musical subjects and motives materialized. The building of Philharmonic hall is placed across the boulevard between two water planes - the viewer on wooden platforms bridges gets to the central space of a lobby and further to the foyer on the 2nd floor and to auditoriums. During the non-working periods the building of Philharmonic hall is open for end-to-end pass and works as the park pavilion with functions of cafe and showroom in lobby space.

 

Awards: 1st award, International contest, implementation

ЦЕНТР ИССКУСТВ ЛУНЦЗЯН

 

Локация: Китай, г. Харбин, район Чунь Ли

Год: 2008

Статус: реализован

Площадь: 6,6га

Заказчик: Управление по развитию Нового района Чунь Ли

Авторский коллектив: Архитекторы: Д.Буш, Д.Подъяпольский, А.Хомяков, О.Гак При участии: О.Бородин, Ф.Буйнов, Н.Карманова, Е.Козоброд, А.Коняхин, И.Расстегняев, М.Темирбаев

 

Бульвар «Золотая река» - это многоцветное, многомерное и разнородное пространство бульвара. Это экспрессивное сочетание, пересечение, наложение друг на друга различных средств современного ландшафтного словаря: водоемов, жёстких и мягких покрытий и мощений, газонов, цветников и рощ. Конгресс-центр и Выставочный центр органично вписаны в планировку парка, их наклонные кровли являются продолжением ландшафта парка.

Центр Искусств Лунцзян включает себя следующие объекты: бульвар «Золотая река», Конгресс-центр, Выставочный центр. Административное здание Чуан Е и здание Консерватории.

Здание Чуан Е - «Здание-Экран» - это современный устойчивый административно-офисный центр. Главным элементом, придающим необходимую выразительность зданию, является стеклянная сферическая поверхность, на которой закреплён полупрозрачный светодиодный медиа-экран.

Здание Филармонии располагается на участке в северной части бульвара «Золотая река». В основе градостроительного решения участка лежит идея создания вокруг здания Филармонии парка «живых декораций». В концептуальном плане парк-это дополнительные открытое фойе Филармонии, в ландшафтном дизайне которого материализовались музыкальные темы и мотивы. Здание Филармонии размещено поперек бульвара между двумя водными плоскостями - зритель по деревянным платформам-мостам попадает в центральное пространство вестибюля и далее в фойе на 2ом этаже и в зрительные залы. В нерабочие периоды здание Филармонии открыто для сквозного прохода и работает как парковый павильон с функциями кафе и выставочного зала в пространстве вестибюля.

 

Награды: I премия, Международный конкурс, реализация