UNIVERSAL TRAINING SKATING RINK "CRYSTAL"

 

Location: Moscow

Year: 2016

Status: project

Area: 24 500 m2

Team:

Architects - Bush D., O.Gak, Petkova D., Sibiryakova A., Podrez.A., Shikhragimova E., Gunko V., Churikov A.;

Engineers - Krivosheyev O.;

Structure - Svirsky D., Zotkin S., Kashin A.

Planning organization of land - Yu.V. Sundowa

 

 

The site of an object is a part of the territory of the Olympic Luzhniki complex. On the site of design the building of an ice skating rink "Crystal" which isn't operated now is located and is subject to demolition.

The volume and spatial solution of the building has symmetric composition. The axis of symmetry of the ice arena "Crystal" passes from the pedestrian avenue in the direction of Luzhnetskaya Embankment. On both sides from an axis entrance lobbies, ice arenas, zones of rooms of athletes and office rooms of the 2-3rd floor are symmetrically placed. The symmetric solution of the palace - characteristic feature of the sports constructions of the Luzhniki park constructed in the 50th years. The main facade of the building is focused on the avenue going from the embankment to Sports palace. The lobby is solved in the form of a niche with the crystal embedded in it. The Spa center zone with the pool is also allocated with a panoramic glazing overlooking the park. The entrance to a zone of offices is carried out from the Walk of Fame from the opposite symmetrically solved facade. All office rooms are designed overlooking the Moskva River. All perimeter of the building is captured by copper panels with the inclined drawing over which a wave metal lamellas lay down.

The ice Crystal complex has 3 elevated floors and 1 underground floor. The main functional zones of an elevated part are: a zone of ice platforms with locker rooms for athletes, trainers, judges; a pool zone with locker rooms; a bathing complex with locker rooms; sports and training halls; cafe overlooking ice platforms; office administration premises. In an underground part of a complex the parking, technical and technological rooms is located.

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ ТРЕНИРОВОЧНЫЙ КАТОК «КРИСТАЛЛ»

 

Локация: Москва

Год: 2016

Статус: проект

Площадь: 24 500 м2

Команда: Архитекторы - Буш Д., Гак О., Петкова Д., Сибирякова А., Подрез А., Шихрагимова Э., Гунько В., Чуриков А.; Инженеры - Кривошеев О.; Конструкторы - Свирский Д., Зоткин С., Кашин А.;

Планировочная организация земельного участка - Ю.В. Сундова

 

Участок объекта входит в состав территории Олимпийского комплекса «Лужники». На участке проектирования расположено здание ледового катка «Кристалл», которое в настоящее время не эксплуатируется и подлежит сносу.

Объёмно-пространственное решение здания имеет симметричную композицию. Ось ледового дворца “Кристалл” проходит от пешеходной аллеи в направлении Лужнецкой набережной. По обе стороны от оси симметрично размещены входные вестибюли, ледовые арены, зоны помещений спортсменов и офисные помещения 2-3-его этажа. Симметричное решение дворца - характерная черта спортивных сооружений парка “Лужники”, построенных в 50-е годы. Главный фасад здания ориентирован на аллею, идущую от набережной к Дворцу Спорта. Вестибюль решен в форме ниши с заглубленным в неё кристаллом. Зона спа-центра с бассейном также выделена панорамным остеклением с видом на парк. Вход в зону офисов осуществляется с Аллеи Славы с противоположного симметрично решенного фасада. Все офисные помещения запроектированы с видом на Москва-реку. Весь периметр здания охвачен медными панелями с наклонным рисунком, поверх которого волной ложатся металлические ламели.

Ледовый комплекс «Кристалл» имеет 3 надземных этажа и 1 подземный этаж. Основными функциональными зонами надземной части являются: зона ледовых площадок с раздевалками для спортсменов, тренеров, судей; зона бассейна с раздевалками; банный комплекс с раздевалками; спортивно-тренировочные залы; кафе с видом на ледовые площадки; офисно-административные помещения. В подземной части комплекса располагается стоянка машин, технические и технологические помещения.